GenSynth Documentation

Sharing Models

Whenever you create a model, it is private to you until you make it public or share it with one or more of your teams.

You can share from the Team Permissions tab of the Job Details screen.

To make a model public (accessible to all GenSynth Users),enable the Is Public toggle.

image38.png

To make the model available to specific teams, click the grey Add button and enter the names of the teams you want to grant access to.

image30.png

If you have made your model public and later want to make it private again, you can disable the toggle.