GenSynth Documentation

Deleting a Job from the Queue

To remove your job from the queue before it starts, click on the trashcan in the Actions column on the Incomplete Actions page.

image10.png

If you click OK, the job will be deleted. It will remain visible on the Incomplete Actions page so you can see the reason for the deletion, but you will not find it on the History page and you will not be able to restart it.

Warning

This will delete the job. You will not be able to restart it at a later date.